Pivot Wine Preservation System pouring with woman smiling in the background

Introducing the

Pivot Wine Preservation System

Extend the life of your everyday wines for up to 4 weeks.

Pivot Wine Preservation System on bottle with man and son enjoying wine in the background

Even weeks later, the last glass is just as amazing as the first.

Extend the life of your everyday wines with the Coravin® Pivot® Wine Preservation System. Whether you want to enjoy a glass of Cabernet at the end of a long day, or pair your favorite Riesling with Tuesday night take-out, the ingenious combination of the Pivot Stopper and Device preserves the remaining wine for up to 4 weeks. Match your wine to your mood, dinner courses or the weather. With the Pivot Wine Preservation System, the choice is yours. Even weeks later, the last glass is just as amazing as the first.

Pivot system on bottle in gray with a group of people socializing with red and white wine in the background.

Enjoy Wine on Your Own Terms

With the Pivot Wine Preservation System, wine lovers can enjoy just as much wine as they desire, without the pressure to finish or waste the bottle.

Pivot System in black pouring red wine into a glass, as a man sitting at a dining table looks on.

Superior Preservation

The Pivot® System replaces poured wine with 100% pure Argon gas to prevent oxygen from entering the bottle, perfectly preserving the remaining wine so the last glass is just as amazing as the first, even weeks later.

Easy to Use

Simply replace the cork or screwcap with a Pivot® Stopper. When you are ready to pour, insert the Pivot® Device through the Stopper, tip the bottle and press the button. When finished, remove the Device and close the Stopper.

Close up product shot of two Argon gas filled Coravin Pure Capsules.

Coravin Pure™ Capsules

99.99% ultra-pure Argon gas powers the System and preserves your wine.

How to Use Pivot

Open Bottle and Insert Stopper

Open the bottle of wine. Replace the cork or screwcap with a Pivot Stopper (ensure the Stopper and bottle neck are both dry).


Pour Wine

To pour, insert the Pivot Device through the Stopper. Tilt the bottle so the spout is over the wine glass, then press and hold the button on the Device. Release the button and bring the bottle upright to stop the pour.

VID Thumbnail pivot-QSG

How to Use Pivot®

Pivot Wine Preservation System pouring with woman smiling in the background

Présentation du

système de préservation du vin Pivot

Prolongez jusqu’à 4 semaines la durée de vie de vos vins.

Pivot Wine Preservation System on bottle with man and son enjoying wine in the background

Même des semaines plus tard, votre dernier verre sera toujours aussi délicieux que le premier.

Prolongez la durée de vie de vos vins de tous les jours grâce au système de préservation du vin Pivot® de Coravin®. Que vous vouliez déguster un verre de Cabernet après une longue journée, ou que vouliez marier votre Riesling préféré à votre plat à emporter du mardi soir, la combinaison ingénieuse du bouchon et de l’appareil Pivot permet de préserver le vin restant jusqu’à 4 semaines. Choisissez votre vin en fonction de vos envies, des plats de votre dîner ou du temps qu’il fait. Avec le système de préservation du vin Pivot, le choix est le vôtre. Même des semaines plus tard, votre dernier verre sera tout aussi délicieux que le premier.

Pivot system on bottle in gray with a group of people socializing with red and white wine in the background.

Dégustez le vin à votre façon

Grâce au système de préservation du vin Pivot, les amateurs de vin peuvent déguster autant de vin qu’ils le souhaitent, sans avoir à finir ou à gaspiller la bouteille.

Pivot System in black pouring red wine into a glass, as a man sitting at a dining table looks on.

Une meilleure préservation

Le système Pivot® remplace le vin servi par de l’argon pur à 100 % pour empêcher l’oxygène de pénétrer dans la bouteille, ce qui permet de préserver parfaitement le vin restant ; ainsi votre dernier verre sera aussi délicieux que le premier, et ce même des semaines plus tard.

Facile à utiliser

Il suffit de remplacer le bouchon en liège ou à vis par un bouchon Pivot®. Lorsque vous voulez servir du vin, insérez l’appareil Pivot® dans le bouchon, inclinez la bouteille et appuyez sur le bouton. Lorsque vous avez terminé, retirez l’appareil et fermez le bouchon.

Gros plan sur deux capsules Coravin Pure remplies d’argon.

Capsules Coravin Pure™

De l’argon ultra-pur à 99,99 % est utilisé pour faire fonctionner votre système et préserver votre vin.

Comment utiliser le système Pivot

Ouvrez la bouteille et insérez le bouchon

Ouvrez la bouteille de vin. Remplacez le bouchon en liège ou à vis par un bouchon Pivot (assurez-vous que le bouchon et le goulot de la bouteille sont tous les deux secs).


Service du vin

Pour servir le vin, insérez l’appareil Pivot dans le bouchon. Inclinez la bouteille de manière à ce que le bec verseur soit positionné au-dessus du verre à vin, puis appuyez sur le bouton de l’appareil et maintenez-le enfoncé. Relâchez le bouton et relevez la bouteille pour que le vin arrête de couler.

VID Thumbnail pivot-QSG

Comment utiliser le système Pivot